Various Artists - V/A STARBLAST Vol II


Various Artists

Format Price Buy
V/A STARBLAST Vol II - CD Digipack £2.00
£2.00 Out of stock
Sorry, V/A STARBLAST Vol II is out of stock.


Various Artists - V/A STARBLAST Vol II

Harder than the first local compilation Starblast with 12 new songs of punk/HC mayhem from Orebro, Sweden.
In glossy digipack.

Label: Zorch Productions


1. Breakout - Chaos Event
2. Breakout - There's A Lot To Learn From A Bottle Of Whiskey
3. Breakout - Sudden Change
4. Chiun - Wasted
5. Chiun - Join The Course
6. Chiun - Snake Bit
7. Path Of No Return - Dead Certain Conviction
8. Path Of No Return - Scar From The Past
9. Path Of No Return - Take Off The Mask
10. Flushed - Brought To The Flames
11. Flushed - Purify
12. Flushed - Like Dust